Jokes of the Day

Status
Not open for further replies.

DaveTomneyUK

Owner/Founder
Staff member
THE SINGLES BAR
A bashful man goes into a singles bar on Valentine's Day night and notices a beautiful woman sitting alone at a table. After an hour of gathering up his courage, he finally goes over to her and asks, "Would you mind if I buy you a drink?"

She responds by shouting, "No, I won't sleep with you!"

Everyone in the pub is now staring at them. Naturally, the man is embarrassed and walks back to his table.

After a few minutes, the woman walks over to him and apologises. She smiles at him and says, "I'm really sorry if I embarrassed you. You see, I'm a graduate student in psychology, and I'm studying how people respond to embarrassing situations."

The man slams his glass on the table and shouts, "No, I won't pay £200!"​

DaveTomneyUK

Owner/Founder
Staff member
Q: What makes men chase women they have no intention of marrying?
A: The same urge that makes dogs chase cars they have no intention of driving.

Q: What's the odd thing out - meat, eggs, wife, blowjob?
A: Blowjob - because you can beat your meat, eggs or wife, but you can't beat a blowjob.

Q: Why is a condom a bit like a seat belt?
A: Because wearing one makes the ride much safer.

Q: What's got 90 balls and makes women sweat?
A: Bingo.

Q: Why are married men fatter than single men?
A: Single men come home, look in the fridge and go to bed. Married men come home, see what's in bed and go to the fridge.

DaveTomneyUK

Owner/Founder
Staff member
WHALE OF A TIME
A male and a female whale were swimming off the coast of Japan when they noticed a whaling ship.

The male whale recognised it as the same ship that had harpooned his father many years earlier. He says to the female whale, "Let's both swim under the ship and blow out of our air hole at the same time and it should cause the ship to turn over and sink."